Reviews

Average score 524 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Grace B noted on Google

4 months ago
Antonin Courtin noted on Google

4 months ago
elio Baroudeur noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great welcome and very good meal, thanks to David the waiter who is very friendly and gave us a great time 😁 (Original) Super accueil et repas très bon, merci à David le serveur qui est très aimable et nous a fait passer un jolie moment 😁

5 months ago
niko gillaizeau noted on Google

5 months ago
Jt noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The ravioli are delicious and the soup is excellent. Nothing better to warm up and have a good time. The servers are very nice. I recommend ! (Original) Les raviolis sont délicieux et la soupe est excellente. Rien de mieux pour se réchauffer et passer un bon moment. Les serveurs sont très gentils. Je recommande !

5 months ago
Camille Ebersolt-Vialard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious ravioli. Room a little noisy but it's really good. (Original) Raviolis délicieux. Salle un peu bruyante mais c'est vraiment bon.

5 months ago
Youssef Ezbakh noted on Google

Deliciuose chinese dishes 😘❤

5 months ago
Pauline Rome noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great dumplings and noodles. Fast service but you have to come quite early to get a place and it’s quite noisy.. (Original) De superbes raviolis et nouilles. Service rapide mais il faut venir assez tôt pour avoir de la place et c’est assez bruyant..

5 months ago
Jeremy Simms noted on Google

Dumplings are great here and the rest of the menu very reliable.

5 months ago
LVS noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Hello hello, as its name suggests the restaurant specializes in ravioli! And indeed the ravioli are really fresh and very good with some that I had never tasted elsewhere 😳 Like the Xialongbao or the lamb ones which are incredible, a little extra, you can choose if you prefer them grilled or cooked à la steam ! We were greedy so we still paid a lot per person unfortunately... (Around 35 euros) It should be a little more generous to be perfect. Update: Second recent visit to this brand and the review is still up to date 😉 @LVS.kid (Original) Hello hello, comme son nom l'indique le restaurant est spécialisé en raviolis ! Et en effet les raviolis sont vraiment frais et très bon avec certains que je n'avais jamais goûté ailleurs 😳 Comme les Xialongbao ou ceux à l'agneau qui sont incroyables, petit plus, on peut choisir si on les préfère grillés ou cuits à la vapeur ! On a été gourmand on a donc payé quand même très cher par personne malheureusement... (Environ 35 euros) Ce devrait être un peu plus généreux pour être parfait. Update : Deuxième passage récent dans cette enseigne et l'avis est toujours au goût du jour 😉 @LVS.kid

5 months ago

Raviolis Nord Est© 2024
Legal Terms


17 Rue du Faubourg Montmartre
75009 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1